Officers

Commander / Chief

Scott Hamrick

Cell: 484-366-7026

E-mail: hamrick@diverescue77.org

 

Dive Captain / Assistant Commander

Joe Behm

E-mail: behm@diverescue77.org

 

Dive Lieutenant

Carchari Gingrasso 

E-mail: gingrasso@diverescue77.org

 

Support Lieutenant

Kevin Pound

E-mail: pound@diverescue77.org

 

Dive Master

Craig Lloyd

E-mail: lloyd@diverescue77.org

 

Safety Officer

Amy Barto

E-mail: barto@diverescue77.org

 

Training Officer

Mike Price

E-mail: price@diverescue77.org

 

Equipment Officer

Joseph Motzer

E-mail: motzerj@diverescue77.org

 

Quartermaster

Paul D'Arcangelo

E-mail: darcangelo@diverescue77.org